Impressum

/Impressum
Impressum 2018-01-18T08:51:02+00:00

The user is only provided “as is” and as far as legally permissible, without any (express or implied) warranty, promise or liability.

All product information or other information published via the website is provided by Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting to the best of its knowledge. However, all of this information does not constitute a guarantee, commitment or liability on the part of Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting, to the extent permitted by law, nor does it release the user from carrying out his own investigations and tests.

Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting is liable for damages caused by or as a result of the use of this website, in accordance with the legal regulations. However, Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting is not responsible and assumes no liability for any indirect, incidental or consequential damages that may have been caused by or in connection with the use of this website.

Unless otherwise expressly stipulated in writing, the General Terms and Conditions of Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting shall not be modified by the website and its contents, materials and information.

Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting may, at its own discretion and without liability, at any time change or / and / or discontinue its operation without notice and is not obliged to update the website.

By placing a link to third-party websites (hyperlinks), Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting does not adopt this website or its content. Furthermore, Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting is not responsible for the availability of these websites or their content. Hyperlinks to these websites are at the user’s own risk.

Any legal claims or processes arising in connection with the website or its use are subject to the interpretation of the laws of Switzerland, with the exception of the provisions of international private law.

All rights to Senza Aqua-Sales Online are owned by Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting. Any form of duplication and dissemination requires the consent of Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting except for the storage of excerpts of the website on a local data carrier of the user (downloading) or the printing of extracts for his own use. The transfer of the files or the print-outs to third parties for commercial purposes is prohibited.

CEO Stefan Obert Firmennummer: CH-440.2.027.216-3 MWST-Nr: CHE-151.198.338 MWST
Telefon: +41 (0) 71 52 50 88 9 Telefax: +49 (0) 7531 943 667 eMail: kontakt@oconsulting.eu web: www.sanivama.com
Obert & Co Personalservice & Consulting Abendbergweg 5 D- 78465 Konstanz
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn

Impressum

/Impressum
Impressum 2018-01-18T08:51:02+00:00

Dem Nutzer wird die Website lediglich „wie vorhanden“ und soweit gesetzlich zulässig, ohne jegliche (ausdrückliche oder konkludente) Garantie, Zusage oder Haftung zur Verfügung gestellt.

Sämtliche über die Website veröffentlichten Produktinformationen oder sonstige Informationen werden von der Sanivama GmbH nach bestem Wissen zur Verfügung gestellt. All diese Informationen begründen jedoch soweit gesetzlich zulässig, weder eine Garantie, Zusage oder Haftung seitens der Sanivama GmbH, noch entbinden sie den Nutzer von der Durchführung eigener Untersuchungen und Tests.

Sanivama GmbH haftet für Schäden, die durch oder in Folge der Benutzung dieser Website entstanden sind, grundsätzlich nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Die Sanivama GmbH ist jedoch nicht verantwortlich und übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für indirekte, zufällige oder Folgeschäden, die durch oder in Folge der Benutzung dieser Website aufgetreten sind.

Sofern nicht anderweitig ausdrücklich schriftlich geregelt, werden die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von der Sanivama GmbH durch die Website und deren Inhalt, Materialen und Informationen nicht geändert.

Sanivama GmbH kann diese Website nach eigenem Ermessen und ohne Übernahme einer Haftung jederzeit ohne Ankündigung ganz oder teilweise verändern und/oder deren Betrieb einstellen, und ist nicht dazu verpflichtet, die Website zu aktualisieren.

Durch das Setzen eines Links zu fremden Websites („Hyperlinks“) macht sich die Sanivama GmbH weder diese Website noch deren Inhalt zu eigen. Ferner ist die Sanivama GmbH nicht verantwortlich für die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites oder von deren Inhalten. Hyperlink-Verknüpfungen zu diesen Websites erfolgen auf eigenes Risiko des Nutzers.

Jegliche in Verbindung mit der Website oder deren Benutzung auftretenden Rechtsansprüche oder Prozesse unterliegen der Auslegung der Gesetze der Schweiz mit Ausnahme der Regelungen des Internationalen Privatrechts.

Alle Rechte an Sanivama  Online stehen der Sanivama GmbH zu. Jede Form der Vervielfältigung und Verbreitung bedarf der Zustimmung Sanivama GmbH mit Ausnahme der Speicherung von Auszügen der Website auf einem lokalen Datenträger des Nutzers (Downloading) oder des Ausdrucks von Auszügen zu seinem eigenen Gebrauch. Die Weitergabe der Dateien oder der Ausdrucke an Dritte zu gewerblichen Zwecken ist untersagt.

CEO Stefan Obert
Steuernummer: 09042/10541
HRA: 710654
Telefon: +49 (0) 7531 943 668
Telefax: +49 (0) 7531 943 667
eMail: Verkauf@sanivama.com
web: www.sanivama.com
Sanivama GmbH Byk-Gulden-Straße 11 D-78467 Konstanz Deutschland
Hintergrund Slide 1 –  Designed by kues1 / Freepik
Hintergrund Slide 2 – FreeImages.com/Fleur Suijten
Hintergrund Slide 3 – Designed by Jannoon028
Baum Startseite – © Zerbor / Fotolia